Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Experience was great. Everyone was supper friendly and help full. Got the work done fast and the communication was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

We drove down from Ft. Wayne, IN in search of a Honda pilot. Philip took us to look at one at Mazda and it wasn't what we wanted but he looked at the other Germain dealerships and found some available, and we found the perfect one at Germain VW. Thankful that Germain still let us work with Philip even though the car wasn't at his dealership. The process was smooth and he was great to work with! Thankful for Philip and the Germain crew for making the process seamless.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I got the maintenance plan at time of purchase, so it was fast, easy, and painless. Service was as good as Sales.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Appreciative of Germain Mazda West simplified car buying process as well as the excellent customer experience provided. I love my new CX-50!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Kyra was great to work with! This is a dealership with integrity. I was grateful for how easy this process was every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Everyone was fantastic. My daughter purchased a new to her car, and everything went smoothly. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Phillip at Mazda was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and helpful during our buying process. He made it very smooth and easy and took the time to explain everything in detail whereas before I have bought elsewhere and had not had the same experience. He took the time to talk to us and get to know us, he was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

In and out in 40 minutes. Easy as can be.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Best Service Department!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

My sales person, Phillip gave exceptional customer service, as did the management. I've always dreaded the process of buying a car but Germain Mazda West made it a pleasure. No car detail was left unaddressed. I love my Mazda and would highly recommend the dealership and Phillip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I love my car Mazda cx5 is the best Mazda west and Connor were very helpful and informative I really enjoyed the experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service, excellent treatment and disposition. (Original) Muy buen servicio, excelente trato y disposición.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Spencer was so helpful in helping us with our purchase. He answered all of our questions and because he is new, he asked for assistance when he needed it. It was the most transparent transaction we’ve ever done. Additionally, the manager came by multiple times to make sure everything was going well, even when we were waiting on paperwork to be processed

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great experience!! 10/10. They answered any questions I had, no problem. Thank you to both Connor's!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Easy and pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) All good, excellent service 👍 (Original) Todo bien excelente el servicio 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Special thanks to Connor Langlois and Angela Buzzelli for a top notch car buying experience! They treated myself and my father-in-law with respect and made sure we had what we needed before we left. Also the experience was super speedy!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We had Skylar as a salesman. He was very easy going and helpful. It was a very low pressure environment and an easy and quick overall experience. We are happy with our new car and would highly recommend Skylar and this dealership as a whole to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Very polite associates and really fast service. You'll get a video of the oil change and inspection. And possibly a car wash. I recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The process of buying a car isn't on the top of most people's lists of enjoyable things to do. The experience I had at Germain Mazda West eased the process and made everything smooth and easy. My salesman Don was excellent and answered all my questions. The rest of the staff there were also great and treated me well. Can't recommend this place enough after my experience there.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I first would love to thank the Germain Mazda West team for giving me such an amazing experience than the Columbus location that I leased originally from. They didn’t try and rip me off like the other location and gave me facts straight up and found me the most beautiful 2024 CX-50 all thanks to their wonderful sales lady Kyra! She’s new to the sales team and she did an amazing job. She was personable and professional and made my 4 1/2 hour experience one to remember. First time in the dealership without my dad (the car guy) and was super ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I was so glad that Germain Mazda West is now located so close to me. Everyone was exceptionally helpful and efficient. I decided to do a Lease Buyout on my 2021 Mazda 3 and everything went smoothly. Skyler and Ashley were great! Roseann Duchon

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Amazing customer service! Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Very thorough inspection. Found 50$ in my car and left it for me in the video. Trustworthy and perfessional like the good old days.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable! Kyra helped me find the perfect vehicle for me without being pushy or suckering me in to extra things I didn’t need! Germain Mazda West is the Best!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Skyler is great! We test drove a few, trade in my old one and left the dealership in a brand new car the same day. Couldn’t recommend Skyler and the staff and GERMAIN Mazda West enough!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I came in to view a specific car and the first person to greet me was a salesman named Connor Langois. He was very catering and helpful during the entire process. I had a pretty easy and comfortable experience and definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Everyone was wonderful to work with from start to finish! Don G. was my salesman, He was awesome and took his time explaining everything to me, very patient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Spencer, Cameron and Ashley are the real deal at Mazda...This is my second purchase with them and they make the process pleasant and seamless. I will keep coming back.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

lengthy but my very honest thought about my experience with this dealership. my husband and i originally started our car search at auto boutique down the road (don’t go there) test driving a mazda cx9, the end light started flashing, we let them know, they assured us it was getting look at then wanted us to sign papers to get the ball rolling. i being 8 months pregnant said there’s no way in hell i would be signing anything until i know the lights off. said we’ll log to lunch and talk about it. at lunch we found ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I am so appreciative for Kyra Mahala-Elaine. She got my daughter Sandra Wade in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Jermaine Mazda West was the first stop to look for my baby a car. Needless to say Kyra did all she could to make sure that was our only stop. I really appreciate Kyra and Jermaine Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Connor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in the finance options Mazda offers. He helped me find the perfect car and I am extremely happy! Thank you Connor!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I just had my 2010 Mazda 3 serviced at Germain West and couldn't be happier. I worked with Ron P. and James(tech). Both were very professional and kept me informed the whole time. There were no surprises, and they even provided me with a loaner car. I would highly recommend Germain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Our sales representative was fantastic. 5 stars out of 5. We were surprised by all the add ons when we got to financing department. This should have been done before or at least a heads up. Having a dozen options / add one $$$$$ / surprise decisions added to price of car is havoc for a buyer. I can tell you that we were very pleased with our sales person. Only time will tell us how happy we are with Germain Mazda West.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Conner was very professional and friendly. Made our purchase very easy!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I had a fantastic experience for an oil change. The staff were friendly and professional, and the service was quick and efficient. Excellent service! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I had Jo and see her often when I come in for work on my car. She is very helpful and always has a smile on her face ready to help out!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The used car I went to see ended up being a little more beat up then the photos online showed (no AC, rust, broken back window wiper). But the people were very nice and helpful. Phillip was patient while we figured out insurance for the test drive. Pulled up the Carfax for me and even looked for other vehicles in the area that fit my needs!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Skyler was Great! Did not pressure us into talking numbers , listened to us, and overall was a very nice person. Germain worked with us some on numbers and in the end everything worked out great. If you are looking to buy a car Germain West is a great location with great staff.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Went to Germain Mazda West with my daughter to buy her a car for college. Purchased an older 2011 CX-9. Could not have been more satisfied with the experience. Very helpful, professional, courteous. We bought probably the cheapest car on the lot, but you would have never known by way they treated us. Would recommend this dealer without hesitation.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

While shopping for the first car for a high school grad, I stopped by Germain Mazda after an online search. Although the car we were interested in wasn't a good fit our salesperson Kyra suggested a car that precisely fit the need. She was super professional, friendly and patient. I felt zero pressure. When looking for new or used I strongly suggest requesting Kyra.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Excellent service. Great communication. Pleasant and professional staff.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I had a wonderful service experience! I was greeted when I walked in the door and immediately was set up with a loaner car!! Wow!! What a terrific surprise, I had leased an Audi previously and was never given a loaner!! Even when they had to keep my car for 2 weeks trying to determine why my car alarm was going off at random times.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I found the entire staff to be friendly and helpful during the buying process. In addition, they have a tremendous customer snack bar!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Connor was the best helped me get exactly what I was looking for and made it a great experience overall!!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Jess, Ron, and the whole service crew are AMAZING!! I've been taking my CX-5 to them for years and receive 10/10 every single time!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We recently visited Germain Mazda West to purchase a new CX-50. We had previously visited other dealerships in this Auto Mall area and none of them compared to this. As soon as we hit the lot, Connor greeted us with open arms and bent over backwards to make our deal work. I think we had him go back and forth 15 different times. In addition, we test drove multiple vehicles. Not a single time did we feel like a burden or we were "wasting" his time. We would absolutely recommend this dealership and if ya go, ask for Connor! ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Ron was fantastic at helping me with all my issues and making sure my Mazda continues to run as should!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Great initial sales service from Philip (he alone deserves a 5 star review). Initially had some problems with extra roof rack being installed on car, but a member of the service department was able to set things straight and provided very good service in righting what was wrong.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great dealership and the service department team is top notch! Give them a call or stop in. They are always polite, transparent, and keep you on the road. Happy Mazda 3 owner

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Connor and GMW staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They provide a good atmosphere and wonderful car shopping experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The staff in the service department was very accommodating and made certain that I was comfortable and explained in great detail the results of the inspection on my car. This is how customers should be treated and I have found the most reliable and respectful dealership around. To quote Arnold Schwarzenegger, “I’ll be bock”!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Great service and great work. Love that they wash the car after each service.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Mazda west is very communicative and they always work with me and my schedule to make it easy to drop off and pick up my car for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great service. Fast, friendly, reliable!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great support from salesman Philip, very kind and friendly, making the sale process smooth and searching for solutions always to achieve the goal

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Excellent service. Very comfortable waiting area. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Connor was very helpful at finding the right car for us Today. I feel like I got the right car in a fair price. Very friendly and informative through the whole situation. He knew all the details of the car which made it nice. All in all a good experience.I hope to enjoy the car its a beauty.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

First time customer, No Complaints. Very professional and informative, always knew what was going on. Simple check in and quick payment. Very Glad I stopped in

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I have been to this facility three times and worked with Ron mostly to get my vehicle serviced. I am pleased with their service and they offer discounts as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Excellent salesperson. I enjoyed meeting and working with Don and then Brian. Everything was explained well and the required paperwork went smoothly with no pressure - a first! I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Connor and Ashley worked diligently through a Saturday afternoon to get my wife into a pre owned Mazda certified 2024 CX-90. The manufacturer warranty and available options made this decision a clear choice against the competitors, and the service team solidified our loyalty with their negotiations on our trade in. Keep up the great work, and see you soon!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Service was great, Skylar Pollock sold me my car and was excellent the whole way!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Had a 5 star experience with Germain Mazda West this past week due to working with Phillip. He was knowledgeable with the car and made the process so easy. I will be recommending Phillip to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Jo is always so kind and helpful when assisting me with my car needs. 10/10 would recommended Jo's hospitality!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Amazing experience here. Went in thinking we would want a CX-5. Ended up leaving with a CX-30 thanks to our salesman Connor. He was very knowledgeable and helped us see every option possible while making the car buying decisions fun! Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend coming here if you are interested in a Mazda or if you don’t know anything about them the staff does a wonderful job at pointing out the brands features.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Everyone we encountered were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The process was easy. We are loving our new car and would highly recommend getting your next car here. Special thanks to Kyle and Conner .

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Had great service throughout. Researched the vehicle I wanted and they delivered at a fair price wth no hassle. Probably the lowest stress car buy I've had.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

On time, professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Very clean, polished, and inviting environment. My salesman, Connor O’Leary, Service Manager Jolie, and every Germain team member were informative and sincerely made me feel confident that my Mazda and I were in the best-of hands. The video of the Full Circle Health inspection with the Mazda Mechanic voiceover was technologically advanced and provided specific information about every detail of my Mazda CX30’s automotive checkup. I love the Mazda app and how the German Service Team chatted with me throughout the whole process. My car was handed back to me much quicker than I expected and in pristine ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Skyler was an excellent salesman. Was very patient with our family in our search and helped us purchase a great car. Very knowledgeable and understanding. Not pushy. Even took extra time and went out of his way to help us. Made us feel valued as customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great people working in this dealership, I am so happy with my purchase, thank you Skyler for going above and beyond for us, we appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I purchased a 2023 dodge hornet little over month ago and I am so happy with my purchase, everyone is so nice and sweet, especially Skyler, he went above and beyond to answer all our questions and give us a good customer service. Thank you so much for being amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Kris was great to deal with. He worked hard to find what we wanted. Great guy. Exceeded expectations. Thanks, Kris and Germaine Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I would like to thank my salesman Conner and the rest of the Germain Mazda West team for making my used truck buying experience easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Had a great experience working with Kyra at Mazda! Love the new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Everyone we talked to was great. They were able to get everything taken care of quickly without feeling rushed. Connor was fantastic and quick to reply to any questions. We would definitely work with this location again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Salesman Don was very nice and friendly Made you feel relaxed and was informative Pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Connor was very helpful and accommodating! Had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I’ve been researching and searching for a newer suv for over a year. I ultimately decided on a Mazda CX5 Carbon edition. I located what I was looking for online. I contacted Don , determined the vehicle was still available and traveled to the west side to check it out. I was very impressed with the vehicle and Don.I did make the purchase and I’m very satisfied. I definitely recommend Germain and Don. I was also impressed with Connor and everyone I had contact with on the Germain West Team.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I have to give Conner 5 stars, he really made sure that I was completely satisfied with my choice and I can really be a bit much when I'm car shopping lol. But it didn't bother him one bit he even brought Brain on board to make sure I received the best rate and plan for my CX5. I had originally went to Mazda on Morris Road where I did not receive the same treatment by the first sales man who did not have time to deal with me He even let me walk out with $30,000 on hand. So ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I love my new Mazda CX-30 select sport! It drives beautifully. I had such great service at Germain Mazda West. I will definitely go back. Connor was so easy to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


Leave Us A Review