Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Everyone we encountered were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The process was easy. We are loving our new car and would highly recommend getting your next car here. Special thanks to Kyle and Conner .

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Had great service throughout. Researched the vehicle I wanted and they delivered at a fair price wth no hassle. Probably the lowest stress car buy I've had.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

On time, professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Very clean, polished, and inviting environment. My salesman, Connor O’Leary, Service Manager Jolie, and every Germain team member were informative and sincerely made me feel confident that my Mazda and I were in the best-of hands. The video of the Full Circle Health inspection with the Mazda Mechanic voiceover was technologically advanced and provided specific information about every detail of my Mazda CX30’s automotive checkup. I love the Mazda app and how the German Service Team chatted with me throughout the whole process. My car was handed back to me much quicker than I expected and in pristine ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Skyler was an excellent salesman. Was very patient with our family in our search and helped us purchase a great car. Very knowledgeable and understanding. Not pushy. Even took extra time and went out of his way to help us. Made us feel valued as customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Great people working in this dealership, I am so happy with my purchase, thank you Skyler for going above and beyond for us, we appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I purchased a 2023 dodge hornet little over month ago and I am so happy with my purchase, everyone is so nice and sweet, especially Skyler, he went above and beyond to answer all our questions and give us a good customer service. Thank you so much for being amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Kris was great to deal with. He worked hard to find what we wanted. Great guy. Exceeded expectations. Thanks, Kris and Germaine Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I would like to thank my salesman Conner and the rest of the Germain Mazda West team for making my used truck buying experience easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Had a great experience working with Kyra at Mazda! Love the new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Everyone we talked to was great. They were able to get everything taken care of quickly without feeling rushed. Connor was fantastic and quick to reply to any questions. We would definitely work with this location again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Dislike the car buying process, but when you're working with a good team, and Conor and Philip in particular, the whole process was overall a positive experience.They emphasize service after the sale, and I'm optimistic they mean it. Conor caught a $500 mistake in my favor, and I was impressed he did the right thing and told me about it, as he should. Straight shooters so far!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Salesman Don was very nice and friendly Made you feel relaxed and was informative Pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Connor was very helpful and accommodating! Had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I’ve been researching and searching for a newer suv for over a year. I ultimately decided on a Mazda CX5 Carbon edition. I located what I was looking for online. I contacted Don , determined the vehicle was still available and traveled to the west side to check it out. I was very impressed with the vehicle and Don.I did make the purchase and I’m very satisfied. I definitely recommend Germain and Don. I was also impressed with Connor and everyone I had contact with on the Germain West Team.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I have to give Conner 5 stars, he really made sure that I was completely satisfied with my choice and I can really be a bit much when I'm car shopping lol. But it didn't bother him one bit he even brought Brain on board to make sure I received the best rate and plan for my CX5. I had originally went to Mazda on Morris Road where I did not receive the same treatment by the first sales man who did not have time to deal with me He even let me walk out with $30,000 on hand. So ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I love my new Mazda CX-30 select sport! It drives beautifully. I had such great service at Germain Mazda West. I will definitely go back. Connor was so easy to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I worked with Connor at the Mazda West. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was a great communicator and really listened to all my wants and needs. He worked amazing with my financial situation and made sure that I left with the exact car I wanted and pricing that worked out perfectly. He was my favorite salesperson I have worked with by far!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The service team was thorough and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I recently had to get a car due to unfortunate circumstances. Kyra was so nice, listened well and never once made me feel uncomfortable. The entire team there made me secure with my purchase and I’m 100% happy! Thank you for making this a smooth and happy experience for me!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

After accidentally scheduling my service at this location, I was very happy with my mistake! The folks at Germain West really went beyond expectations to take care of me and my vehicle. From keeping me well informed on back ordered parts and making sure I wasn't without something to drive the whole time. I'll continue utilizing this dealership for all of my services and likely when I eventually decide to upgrade! Thanks again Ron.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I always take my car to Ron the mechanic at Germain Mazda of the Westside auto Mall. He is very thorough and has even called me on the phone to explain things. Ron also worked over to repair my car and was ready days earlier than anticipated. The front desk people are great also and so is Jessica. They are always so courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

This was my first time buying a car without ever seeing it in person. Everyone was very helpful. I was able to take care of everything electronically. We love the CX-9 and it was just as described. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Phillip was very helpful! He catered to our needs and made sure we left happy and with the vehicle we wanted. We will always drive the hour and half it takes to come out to Germain Mazda because of Phillips professionalism and help.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Great experience! We worked with Devin to schedule a test drive, and she was helpful and communicative. She called the day before our visit to let us know that unfortunately, the car we were looking at had been sold, but let us know that we were welcome to keep our appointment and that they would pull some other cars for us. When we visited, the kind and knowledgeable sales staff person (Skyler) took time to let us peruse the items in their inventory meeting our criteria, and we happily purchased one of these cars about an hour later. I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My first experience for service at Germain Mazda West was very positive! Especially loved seeing the video reviewing each aspect of the service. Personnel friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It was a fantastic experience. They fixed my Mazda that had a belt that was completely torn. Ron took care of my care and sent out detailed videos of the car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Ron was so easy and very nice to work with. Very informative, courteous and stayed on top of the service needs. When I picked up my vehicle, Ron wasn’t there but the lady who was, (sorry, don’t remember her name) also just as nice and helpful. They both were top notch and know where I will be taking my vehicle for service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Good experience with this dealership, Kyra helped me and answered a lot of my questions, was really patient with me since it was my first time buying a car on my own. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I had a great experience leasing a car with Germain Mazda West! Connor was so helpful, patient, and accommodating. I would highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Had a great experience. Conner was extremely helpful and informed me of everything I needed to know prior to purchasing the vehicle. Very happy with my new Nissan Rogue 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Kyra was thoughtful and knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot. She was able to negotiate terms that gave me exactly what I needed. Definitely will use her again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I’m financing a new car for possibly 60 months. Glad to help others (Mazda) financially. By the way, we like the new MX-5 immensely. All at dealership nice, courteous & helpful. Second Mx-5 as a matter of fact. Other, 2018, Philippines.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Service at Germain Mazda West was friendly, fast, and relaxing in their waiting area with nice amenities.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I didn’t think I would find anything I like especially with my special circumstances, however I find a few options that worked well. I decided on a 2021 Mazda CX5. A big thank you to Philip and Karoline.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had a service experience which was very positive. The manager i dealt with, Ron, was knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. He got me into a loaner car, that was the same as my car. The process was quick and easy and there were a couple of laughs along the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

The service here is amazing! The staff was great and everything was beyond my expectations. Thanks for another awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Beyond expectations

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Top notch service and the staff was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Even if you weren’t initially interested in a Mazda, do yourself a favor and drop into this dealership to see what the car buying experience is supposed to be. As my military friends would say…”It’s what right looks like!” The sales men and women (shoutout to Conor O’Leary for the help buying my CX5 just yesterday!) go above and beyond to make the process as easy to understand and straight forward (aka no annoying and silly Cancun-style souvenir haggling) as possible. From being encouraged to slow down and go back if I missed something or needed ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I had such an amazing experience there. The people are wonderful and extremely helpful. I recommend coming to this place first. They will take care of you. Thanks for all you do and appreciate the excellent service. Connor Ashley Brian and the guy that detailed my car too but I can’t remember his name were so kind and helpful. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I work with a lot of Car Dealerships as part of my profession, so I have a lot of experience when it comes to how they run their operations and sales. From the moment I walked in I could tell Germain Mazda West was a well run dealership. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Kris Leary. I’ve never felt pressured and he’s been responsive and extremely friendly. If you are looking for a car, I would highly recommend checking these guys out.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Conor was amazing and worked with me even though I have troubled credit. He made sure I was taken care of and got the car I wanted. I will definitely be getting a car here again when that time comes.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with Don for my first ever car purchase. He was genuine and wasn't pushy, catering to everything I wanted with the car. 10/10 experience, everyone was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I ended up in a very unexpected situation in December. This caused me to need a new car when I wasn’t wanting to or ready to get one. I went all over Columbus and no one could help. We gave up hope and as soon as I got home after searching for 3 days straight I got a call saying they could not only help me but get me into the safe vehicle I was looking for! It felt like a fever dream all I kept getting was no because I didn’t have much credit experience but with their ...

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Loved the car buying experience at Germain Mazda West! Connor Langlois is an awesome person to interact and buy cars with!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I made a purchase with Don and he was great! Everyone on the team I worked with during the buying process was knowledgeable and kept things running smoothly. No high pressure sales tactics here. After having a negative experience at a different dealership it was really refreshing to get all of the information and space I needed to make the best decision. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Skyler & Ashley were so kind and friendly, I would always go back Thank you so much for all that you do you made me fill like home. I really do appreciate you both.... Mazda is the place to be!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Don was great to work with. They made everything easy and got me in a new ride that I love. Thank you Germain Mazda west your the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Kris was amazing to work with, I traveled a couple of hours to purchase the car I have been looking to own for a long time. He was great answered questions and was amazing to me and my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) Philly he's the best (Original) Philly he’s the best ( el mejor )

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Outstanding customer service..Ron is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Friendly check-in and out, pre-service walk around, work done in timely manner as requested. Fair price. Very nice dealership and waiting area.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service for oil change was good and fast.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

This was a very stressful day for me being my first time ever buying my own car!!! But having Connor Langlois my car guide made the experience very good for me!!! He was so sweet and personalable and made me feel at ease with the whole thing!!! It was a very long day!!! I love my new Mazda CX-5!!! Thank you so much Connor!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Attention to detail and great experience. Ask for Conner if you are looking for a salesman who will take the time to really understand what you are looking for and then help you navigate the sometimes difficult decision of what to get.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Had a good experience; Easy to schedule, nice people at the dealership, work was taken care of quickly, online pay made it easy when work was done, nice waiting area with coffee, complimentary car wash was nice. No complaints

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I got my 2018 Nissan Rogue from Mazda West and I love it! Conor was great and very helpful. I would recommend asking for Conor when purchasing a car 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Easy peasy.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Ask for Kris!!!!!! Cannot recommend him enough. He is not only a great salesperson but also a great person! He was super encouraging (but not pushy) and gave really helpful suggestions and advice.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Only had a short amount of time to find a car and everyone at Germain Mazda was extremely helpful in both sales and finances. Connor especially answered all questions, made the process easy, and helped find a vehicle a truly loved. It made the whole car buying process so much easier.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Very efficient and professional. You made my husband and I both smile with the little box of candy. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Connor was extremely helpful in helping me find my new car

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Don was an awesome salesman and went above and beyond for us.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Friendly and prompt service, nice new facility.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Top notch service center! Germain Mazda takes the trepidation out of taking your vehicle to a dealership. Using modern technology, the service center does a thorough inspection of your vehicle and sends you a video walk through of it. You then have the option to choose which recommendations to have performed on your vehicle. You can then pay online to expedite the process to pickup your vehicle. Throughout the entire process the service advisor keeps you aprised of the time table and communicates to the customer. I highly recommend the state of the art and clean facilty. Coupled with the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Was a great experience. I usually hate the whole process of trading in/buying a car but this was a smooth process!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience, very helpful even when buying my first car, thanks Skyler!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Best place, Best people Connor really helped me a lot during all the purchase. I made the inquiry couple of days ahead, follow up from the team was awsome, phillip sent me all the details on my email, he made sure that i was taken care when i am there in his absense. it was pleasure to have sales person like connor. He explained me many things, he understood what i wanted and made sure that i would get the perfect deal i was looking for. Thank You team.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Connor was very professional and did his best to reach a deal that was exceptional for me. He spent a great deal of time going over the options the car had and how they worked.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Awesome people to work with - quick, courteous and the work was done right the first time. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Kris is a great guy and very easy to work with. It was definitely worth the 3 hour drive.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

This was my first time at this location. I had a 20k mile service done on my CX-5. Great customer experience from start to finish. Very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Phillip Ramirez went above and beyond for my new car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great service and detailed info about my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everybody is friendly and professional. I always feel welcomed and the service is fast. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I had my vehicle serviced for the first time yesterday at Germain Mazda West and I will definitely be back again. The staff was courteous and prompt and had my vehicle ready in the time quoted to me. I really appreciate the ability to pay online before picking up my vehicle. It made everything quick and seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

TCM went out and there was a long back order wait time. They provided me a service vehicle while waiting for the part to come in. Ron kept me notified about any and all updates on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Quick service! Very clean, modern space to wait. Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Germain Mazda West provided a great car buying experience. Conor O’Leary was the main reason. He was incredibly knowledgeable and took the extra time to make sure we got the car we wanted. The facility was top notch and I would highly recommend buying a Mazda from Germain West.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

This is the best car dealership I have ever been to! The experience was amazing! Kyle, Connor, and the whole team at Mazda Germain West made us feel like family! Thanks so much for an incredible car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Their service department really cares and tries to help you in any way that they can !

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

This was my nephews 1st car ever. Kris was great at taking the time to walk us thru the process, introducing us to the car, answering all questions from vehicles to insurance to payment process etc. Text communication was amazing and the best way to keep us up to date with my hectic schedule. The vehicle was gorgeous and they even gave him a 1st car gift which was above and beyond. I have never worked with this dealership or it's employees but I definitely will come back for my next vehicle for myself or another new driver in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024


Leave Us A Review